Contact Us

Executive Members

Management Committee

(These positions are appointed by the elected executive every year.  Some will renew their position but we are always looking for new volunteers to take on or assist in these positions.  Please contact the AVMHA President &/or Secretary if you are interested.)

Additional Volunteer Positions

  • Tournament Coordinator
  • “First Shift” Coordinator – Vacant
  • Tag Day – Carrie Johannessen – – 250-735-3357
  • Grad Jerseys
  • Banquet Coordinator
  • Team Photos


Competitive Managers

Division Managers - Recreation


  • Alberni Valley Multiplex, 3737 Roger Street, Port Alberni
  • Postal Address:  PO Box 241, Port Alberni, BC  V9Y 7M7
  • Phone/Fax/Voicemail 250-724-6844
  • Office located in the Weyerhaeuser Arena, lower east

Send Us a Message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.